Cutting Edge Impalement Protection Cal-OSHA Approved / National OSHA Compliant

  • (309) 736-9752
  • (888) 743-7725
  • carniecapinc@gmail.com

DISTRIBUTOR INFORMATION

City/ State Company Phone Number Website
Birmingham, AL Ram Tool 205-714-3300 www.ram-tool.com
Birmingham, AL Alabama Construction Supply 205-592-8944 www.alaconsupply.com
Madison, AL Ram Tool 256-772-8725 www.ram-tool.com
Mobile, AL Ram Tool 205-599-7087 www.ram-tool.com
Montgomery, AL Construction Material 334-272-8200 www.constructionmaterialsltd.com
Montgomery, AL Ram Tool 205-714-3369 www.ram-tool.com
Pelham, AL RS Hughes 408-739-3211 www.rshughes.com
- - - -
Anchorage, AK Polar Supply Co. 907-563-5000 www.polarsupply.com
- - - -
Phoenix, AZ White Cap # 14 602-256-6900 www.whitecap.com
Phoenix, AZ Border Construction 602-971-3703 www.teamborder.com
- - - -
Fayetteville, AR Fastenal 479-442-2860 www.fastenal.com
- - - -
Ananheim, CA White Cap #302 714-764-1111 www.whitecap.com
Azusa, CA White Cap #064 626-250-2860 www.whitecap.com
Bakersfield, CA White Cap #69 662-335-7800 www.whitecap.com
Escondido, CA White Cap #382 760-438-2292 www.whitecap.com
Fresno, CA White Cap #25 559-294-9000 www.whitecap.com
Los Angeles, CA White Cap #29 323-475-3511 www.whitecap.com
Paramount, CA White Cap #09 562-790-1717 www.whitecap.com
San Bernardino, CA Hub Construction Specialties 909-889-2061 www.hubhasit.com
San Diego, CA White Cap #03 858-560-9930 www.whitecap.com
San Diego, CA Unitis Contractor Supllies 858-332-2133 www.unitisonline.com
San Juan Capistrano White Cap #05 949-493-9448 www.whitecap.com
San Francisco,CA White Cap #17 415-522-5300 www.whitecap.com
San Jose, CA White Cap #35 408-428-2000 www.whitecap.com
Stockton, CA White Cap #23 209-944-9541 www.whitecap.com
Sun Valley, CA White Cap #383 818-504-3170 www.whitecap.com
- - - -
Denver, CO Contractors Supply 303-825-8555 www.csicatalog.com
Denver, CO Tool & Anchor 303-595-8488 www.toolandanchor.com
Denver, CO Dalco Industries 303-371-3950 www.dalcoindustries.com
Denver, CO United Supply 303-778-8044 www.unitedsupplydenver.com
Denver, CO Wylaco 303-778-8201 www.wylaco.com
- - - -
East Hartford, CT Nefco Corp. 800-969-05855 www.gonefco.com
New Haven, CT Colony Hardware 203-466-5252 www.colonyhardware.com
New Haven, CT White Cap #510 203-468-9230 www.whitecap.com
- - - -
Fort Meyers, FL White Cap #221 239-334-0061 www.whitecap.com
Gainesville, FL White Cap #222 386-462-2800 www.whitecap.com
Medley, FL White Cap #251 305-885-8699 www.whitecap.com
Miami, FL Jobsite Solutions Corp 786-536-5351 www.jobsitesolutions.com
Miami, FL John Abell Corp 305-253-4440 www.johnabellcorp.com
Miami, FL White Cap #300 305-507-1148 www.whitecap.com
Miami Gardens, FL White Cap #205 305-521-2755 www.whitecap.com
Naples, FL White Cap #250 239-430-9711 www.whitecap.com
Orlando, FL White Cap #235 407-298-7083 www.whitecap.com
Orlando, FL Southern Safety & Supply 865-673-0140 www.southernsafetyandsupply.com
Pompamo Beach, FL Ritz Safety 954-971-3176
Pompamo Beach, FL White Cap #236 954-979-3030 www.whitecap.com
Sarasota, FL White Cap #223 941-366-2850 www.whitecap.com
Tampa, FL White Cap #237 813-626-6200 www.whitecap.com
Tampa, FL Ram Tool 813-612-4950 www.ram-tool.com
West Palm Beach, FL White Cap #955 561-223-4396 www.whitecap.com
- - - -
Forest Park, GA Highway Materials 404-766-1650 www.highwaymaterials.com
Marietta, GA Airgas South Division 918-551-4822 www.airgas.com
Norcross, GA White Cap #297 404-879-7740 www.whitecap.com
Savannah, GA Ram Tool 912-233-7022 www.ram-tool.com
Tucker, GA Ram Tool 770-270-130 www.ram-tool.com
- - - -
Honolulu, HI Safety Systems 808-847-4017 www.ssshinc.com
Honolulu, HI White Cap #401 808-833-6960 www.whitecap.com
Honolulu, HI Industrial Hardware 208-573-0211 www.industrialhardwarehawaii.com
- - - -
Nampa, ID American Construction Supply 208-467-4591 www.americanconstructionsupply.com
- - - -
Chicago, IL White Cap #604 312-585-3222 www.whitecap.com
Deerfield, IL Traffic Safety Warehouse 847-966-1018 www.trafficsafetywarehouse.com
Decatur, IL Gerdau 217-362-0600 www.stetsons.com/gerdau/
Elk Grove Village White Cap #605 847-427-1600 www.whitecap.com
Joliet, IL White Cap #600 815-272-9417 www.whitecap.com
Mokena, IL Advanced Supply 708-478-4660 www.advancedsupply.com
- - - -
Indianapolis, IN Job Site Supply 317-684-7474 www.jobsitesupply.com
Indianapolis, IN Quality Supply & Tool 317-786-0042 www.qualitysupplyandtool.com
Indianapolis, IN On Site Supply 317-259-7788 www.shop.onsiteontime.com
- - - -
Cedar Rapids, IA White Cap #123 319-247-2142 www.whitecap.com
Davenport, IA Quad City Safety Inc. 563-445-2170 www.quadcitysafety.com
West Burlington, IA Fastenal Company 319-752-4109 www.fastenal.com
- - - -
Ashland, KY Tri-State Industrial Supply 606-329-2658 www.t-sisi.com
Louisville, KY Fastenal 507-494-7545 www.fastenal.com
Louisville, KY Mills Supply Co 502-561-0700 www.millssupply.net
- - - -
Baton Rouge, LA Ram Tool 205-714-3364 www.ram-tool.com
Metairie, LA White Cap #240 504-835-1826 www.whitecap.com
- - - -
Capital Heights, MD White Cap #858 301-773-3800 www.whitecap.com
Oakland, MD Fastenal 301-387-4705 www.fastenal.com
- - - -
Boston, MA RG Mearn Co 617-265-6565 www.rgmearn.com
Boston, MA White Cap #113 617-960-4244 www.whitecap.com
Plainville, MA White Cap #139 774-847-9046 www.whitecap.com
Stoughton, MA White Cap #111 781-436-7119 www.whitecap.com
Walthm, MA Pro Tool & Supply 781-899-0790 www.protoolandsupply.com
- - - -
Detroit, MI Boomer CO 313-832-5050 www.boomermaterials.com
Grand Rapids, MI Concrete Central 616-475-8800 www.concretecentralinc.com
Wyoming, MI Carroll Distributing & Supply 641-455-5545
- - - -
Mendota Heights, MN White Cap #127 847-631-1035 www.whitecap.com
St. Paul, MN Advanced Specialties 651-489-8881 www.advancecos.com
St. Paul, MN Total Tool Supply 651-646-4055
Winona, MN Fastenal 301-759-4000 www.fastenal.com
- - - -
Gulfport, MS White Cap #216 228-832-6669 www.whitecap.com
- - - -
Fenton, MO K & K Supply 639-349-1141 www.kandksupply.com
Kansas City, MO Carter Waters 618-398-4377 www.carter-waters.com
Kansas City, MO White Cap # 125 816-471-1188 www.whitecap.com
Raytown, MO Dynamic Fastener 816-358-9696 www.dynamicfastener.com
St. Charles, MO Midwestern Safety Equipment 636-946-6127 www.midwesternsafety.com
- - - -
Billings, MT Macon Supply 406-690-1872 www.maconsupply.net
Great Falls, MT Madden Construction Supply 406-453-2427 www.mdsconstructionsupply.com
- - - -
Omaha , NE White Cap #101 402-592-1250 www. whitecap.com
Omaha , NE Tighton Fastener & Supply 402-331-5550 www.tighton.com
- - - -
Las Vegas, Nevada White Cap #11 702-736-1500 www.whitecap.com
- - - -
Manchester, NH White Cap #114 781-436-7119 www.whitecap.com
- - - -
Edison, NJ White Cap #109 732-590-3421 www.whitecap.com
Fairfield, NJ White Cap #161 973-227-1600 www.whitecap.com
Jersey City, NJ Triboro Hardware & Suppy 201-659-0569 www.tri-borosupplies.com
North Bergen, NJ White Cap #112 781-436-7119 www.whitecap.com
Pennsauken, NJ Wharton Hardware 856-662-6935 www.whartonhardware.com
- - - -
Albuquerque, NM ZIA Concrete Supply 505-246-9848 www.ziaconcrete.com
- - - -
Brooklyn, NY Reinforcing Safety 718-599-5858
Brooklyn, NY Siegel Brothers 718-387-0300 www.siegelbros.com
Congers, NY PowerPak Civil & Safety 516-825-6002 www.poerpk.net
Flushing, NY RAW Equipment and Materials 718-461-2200
Long Island City, NY Carter Milchman & Frank 718-361-2300 www.cmftool.com
New Hyde Park, NY Brown Builders Supply 516-488-2700 www.brownbuilderssupply.com
Ridgewood, NY Forest Building Supply Inc 718-381-5800 www.forestbuildingsupply.com
Ithaca, NY Seneca Supply 607-347-4455 www.dukecompany.com
Utica, NY Northern Safety 315-793-4900 www.northernsafety.com
- - - -
Charlotte, NC Ram Tool 702-940-0158 www.ram-tool.com
Durham, NC Fastenal 919-384-7606 www.fastenal.com
Greensboro, NC Guaranteed Supply CO 336-273-6140 www.guaranteedsupply.com
Raleigh, NC Ram Tool 919-598-1488 www.ram-tool.com
Raleigh, NC Safety & Packaging Sales 919-602-2503
Raleigh, NC White Cap #218 919-791-9051 www.whitecap.com
- - - -
Bismark, ND Prairie Supply, Inc 701-282-5656 www.prairiesupply.com
Fargo,ND Structural Materials 701-282-7100 www.smionline.com
- - - -
Columbus, OH Jendco Safety Supply 614-275-3330 www.jendcosafety.com
Columbus, OH White Cap #154 614-275-3330 www.whitecap.com
Cleveland, OH Airgas North Division 603-890-7409 www.airgas.com
Cincinatti, OH Janel Inc 513-672-5000 www.janell.com
Marietta, OH American Producers Supply 740-373-5050 www.americanproducers.com
- - - -
Oklahoma City, OK Maxwell Supply 405-943-3388 www.maxokc.com
Oklahoma City, OK Ram Tool 405-951-7980 www.ram-tool.com
- - - -
Medford, OR Edge Construction Supply 509-535-9841 www.edgecs.com
Portland, OR White Cap #32 503-287-4151 www.whitecap.com
- - - -
King of Prussia, PA Vimco, Inc. 610-768-0500 www.vimcoinc.com
Pittsburgh, PA George L Wilson & CO 412-321-3217 www.georgelwilson.com
- - - -
East Providence, RI Contractors Supply 401-434-4300 www.csi-ri.com
Cranston, RI Pro Tool & Supply 844-671-2956 www.protoolandsupply.com
- - - -
Charleston, SC Ram Tool 843-747-5358 www.ram-tool.com
Greer, SC Ram Tool 864-987-3300 www.ram-tool.com
- - - -
Nashville, TN Ram Tool 615-256-9890 www.ram-tool.com
Nashville, TN Care Supply CO 614-690-2273 www.caresupplyco.com
Nashville, TN Elder Building Supply 615-244-4305 www.elderbuildingsupply.com
Oak Ridge, TN Fastenal Company 865-483-2022
- - - -
Austin, TX White Cap # 713 949-794-5300 www.whitecap.com
Austin, TX Ram Tool 512-927-4200 www.ram-tool.com
Carrollton, TX Ram Tool 972-466-1050 www.ram-tool.com
Dallas, TX Abatix 214-381-1146 www.abatix.com
Dallas, TX CMC Construction Services 214-631-6699 www.cmcconstructionservices.com
Houston, TX Ram Tool 713-454-1234 www.ram-tool.com
Houston, TX Kris-Con Supply & Fasteners 713-462-5470 www.kriscon.com
Houston, TX White Cap #719 281-657-8900 www.whitecap.com
Waxahachie, TX White Cap #777 817-385-0427 www.whitecap.com
- - - -
Salt Lake City, UT Industrial Supply 801-484-8644 www.indsupply.com
South Salt Lake, UT White Cap #50 801-463-2770 www.whitecap.com
- - - -
Chesapeake, VA Ram Tool 757-366-8883 www.ram-tool.com
Chesapeake, VA White Cap #210 757-985-4442 www.whitecap.com
Gainesville, VA White Cap #206 703-912-5900 www.whitecap.com
Manassas, VA Marex 703-330-7616 www.marexinc.com
Richmond, VA White Cap #192 804-358-7191 www.whitecap.com
- - - -
Bothel , WA Pacific Construction Supply 425-489-2683 www.pacificconstructionsupply.com
Kent, WA Fastenal 425-489-3460 www.fastenal.com
Kent, WA National Safety WA-OR 509-535-9841 www.edgecs.com
Seattle, WA Atlas Construction Specialties 206-283-2000 www.atlasconstructionspecialties.com
Seattle, WA White Cap #30 253-518-0306 www.whitecap.com
Seattle, WA White Cap #46 206-783-8400 www.whitecap.com
Tacoma, WA White Cap #506 253-779-4100 www.whitecap.com
- - - -
Madison, WI Hatch Building Supply 608-222-0011
- - - -
Cheyenne, WY White Cap # 501 307-634-5821 www.whitecap.com
- - - -
INTERNATIONAL - - -
The Netherlands Molenaar Beton Industries 011-31-223-030
Canada Carnie Cap Canada 416-873-0645
Puerto Rico Quality Fasteners 787-640-8459

CARNIE CAP INTERNATIONAL SUPPLIERS

NAME CITY COUNTRY PHONE
MINEMECH SERVICE QUEENSLAND AUSTRAILIA (07)4998-5865
CARNIE CAP CANADA ETOBICOKE CANADA 416-873-0645
CHILEMAT SANTIAGO CHILE (56)2-450-3600
LONG CONSTRUCTION SERVICES RATHCOOLE IRELAND 353-4010-222
QUALITY FASTENERS BAYAMON PUERTO RICO 787-640-8459